Orland Unified School District

Current & Past Board Agendas, Minutes & Referenced Documentation

Current & Past Board Agendas, Minutes & Referenced Documentation iconCurrent & Past Board Agendas, Minutes & Referenced Documentationtitle

As of 10/23/2013 All agendas and minutes are available in paperless format 
http://www.boarddocs.com/ca/ousd/Board.nsf/Public

Board of Education Meetings

Board of Education Meetings iconBoard of Education Meetingstitle

Regularly Scheduled Board Meetings

Orland Unified School District Board of Education
meets on the third Thursday of every month
6:00 pm at the Orland Unified School District Office

Agendas and Minutes of Past Meetings

 Agenda  Agenda  Agenda  Agenda
Meeting Date Type Agenda Minutes
August 17, 2023 Regular Agenda Minutes
September 6, 2023 Special Agenda Minutes
September 21, 2023 Regular Agenda Minutes
October 12, 2023 Regular Agenda Minutes
November 7, 2023 Special Agenda Minutes
November 16, 2023 Regular Agenda Minutes
December 14, 2023 Regular Agenda Minutes
January 18, 2024 Regular Agenda  
February 15, 2024 Regular Agenda  
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       



Upcoming Regular Session Governing Board Meeting 2023

Thursday, January 19, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 18, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Monday, June 19, 2023* - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2023* - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 17, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 21, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 12, 2023* - 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 16, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 14, 2023* - 6:00 pm 

*Not the third Thursday of the month