Orland Unified School District

Board of Education Meetings

Board of Education Meetings iconBoard of Education Meetingstitle

   

Regular Session Governing Board Meetings 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 6:00 pm

Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 6:00 pm

Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:00 pm

Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 6:00 pm

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 6:00 pm

Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 6:00 pm

Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 6:00 pm

No Regular Scheduled Meeting in July

Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 6:00 pm

Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 6:00 pm

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 6:00 pm

Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 6:00 pm

Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 6:00 pm


Please click a link for:

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                   
    2012-2013 Board Agenda Minutes

    2012-2013 Board Agenda Minutes icon2012-2013 Board Agenda Minutestitle

    As of 10/23/2013 All agendas and minutes are available in paperless format 
    http://www.boarddocs.com/ca/ousd/Board.nsf/Public