Orland Unified School District

Current & Past Board Agendas, Minutes & Referenced Documentation

Current & Past Board Agendas, Minutes & Referenced Documentation iconCurrent & Past Board Agendas, Minutes & Referenced Documentationtitle

As of 10/23/2013 All agendas and minutes are available in paperless format 
http://www.boarddocs.com/ca/ousd/Board.nsf/Public

Board of Education Meetings

Board of Education Meetings iconBoard of Education Meetingstitle

Yellow bell
Regularly Scheduled Board Meetings

Orland Unified School District Board of Education
meets on the third Thursday of every month
6:00 pm at the Orland High School Career Center

Agendas and Minutes of Past Meetings

 Agenda  Agenda  Agenda  Agenda
Meeting Date Type Agenda Minutes
July 8, 2021 Special Agenda Minutes
July 27, 2021 Special Agenda Minutes
August 13, 2021 Special Agenda Minutes
August 19, 2021 Regular Agenda Minutes
August 24, 2021 Special Agenda Minutes
September 16, 2021 Regular Agenda Minutes
September 29, 2021 Special Agenda Minutes
October 19, 2021 Regular Agenda Minutes
November 10, 2021 Special Agenda Minutes
November 18, 2021 Regular Agenda Minutes
December 10, 2021 Board Workshop Agenda  
December 16, 2021 Regular Agenda Minutes
January 20, 2022 Regular Agenda Minutes
February 17, 2022 Regular Agenda Minutes
March 2, 2022 Special Agenda Minutes
March 3, 2022 Special Agenda Minutes
March 17, 2022 Regular Agenda Minutes
April 4, 2022 Special Agenda Minutes
April 14, 2022 Regular Agenda Minutes
April 26, 2022 Special Agenda Minutes
May 24, 2022 - Postponed (Emergency) Regular    
May 25, 2022 - Meeting adjourned from 5/24/22 Regular Agenda Minutes
June 21, 2022 Regular Agenda  
June 22, 2022 Regular Agenda  
       
       
       
       
       
       
       



Upcoming Regular Session Governing Board Meeting 2022

Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 6:00 pm 
Tuesday, March 17, 2022 - 6:00 pm 
Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 6:00 pm *
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 6:00 pm 
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 6:00 pm * 
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 6:00 pm * 
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 6:00 pm *
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 6:00 pm

*Not the third Thursday of the month