Orland Unified School District

Current & Past Board Agendas, Minutes & Referenced Documentation

Current & Past Board Agendas, Minutes & Referenced Documentation iconCurrent & Past Board Agendas, Minutes & Referenced Documentationtitle

As of 10/23/2013 All agendas and minutes are available in paperless format 
http://www.boarddocs.com/ca/ousd/Board.nsf/Public

Board of Education Meetings

Board of Education Meetings iconBoard of Education Meetingstitle

Regularly Scheduled Board Meetings

Orland Unified School District Board of Education
meets on the third Thursday of every month
6:00 pm at Orland Unified School District Office

Agendas and Minutes of Past Meetings


Agenda
Meeting Date
Type Agenda Minutes
July 18, 2019 Special Agenda Minutes 
July 30, 2019  Special  Agenda  Minutes 
August 15, 2019  Regular  Agenda Minutes 
August 26, 2019  Sub Committee Agenda  
September 19, 2019  Regular  Agenda Minutes 
September 25, 2019 Special Agenda
October 15, 2019  Regular  Agenda  Minutes 
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
     
       



Upcoming Regular Session Governing Board Meeting 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 6:00 pm *
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:00 pm 
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 6:00 pm*
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 -6:00 pm *
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 6:00 pm *
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 6:00 pm

*Not the third Thursday of the month

2019-2020 Student of the Month

2019-2020 Student of the Month icon2019-2020 Student of the Monthtitle

 
         September  2019                     October 2019