Orland Unified School District

Current & Past Board Agendas, Minutes & Referenced Documentation

Current & Past Board Agendas, Minutes & Referenced Documentation iconCurrent & Past Board Agendas, Minutes & Referenced Documentationtitle

As of 10/23/2013 All agendas and minutes are available in paperless format 
http://www.boarddocs.com/ca/ousd/Board.nsf/Public

Board of Education Meetings

Board of Education Meetings iconBoard of Education Meetingstitle

Regularly Scheduled Board Meetings

Orland Unified School District Board of Education
meets on the third Thursday of every month
6:00 pm at Orland Unified School District Office

Agendas and Minutes of Past Meetings


Agenda
 Agenda
Meeting Date Type Agenda Minutes
July 16, 2020 Special Agenda Minutes
July 20, 2020 Special Agenda Minutes
July 30, 2020 Special Agenda Minutes
August 13, 2020 Special Agenda Minutes
August 20, 2020 Regular Agenda Minutes
September 10, 2020 Sub Committee Agenda  
September 17, 2020 Regular Agenda Minutes
September 29, 2020  Special Agenda Minutes
October 5, 2020 Special  Agenda Minutes
October 13, 2020 Regular Agenda Minutes
October 26, 2020 Special Agenda Minutes
October 30, 2020 Special Agenda Minutes
November 19, 2020 Regular Agenda Minutes
December 17, 2020 Regular Agenda Minutes
January 7, 2021 Special Agenda Minutes
January 15, 2021 Special Agenda Minutes
January 21, 2021 Regular Agenda Minutes
February 11, 2021 Board Workshop Agenda Minutes
February 18, 2021 Regular Agenda Minutes
March 16, 2021 Regular Agenda Minutes
March 31, 2021 Special Agenda  
April 12, 2021 Special Agenda  
April 15, 2021 Regular Agenda  
May 11, 2021 Special Agenda  
May 20, 2021 Regular Agenda  
June 8, 2021 Special Agenda  
June 14, 2021 Special Agenda  
       
       
       
       



Upcoming Regular Session Governing Board Meeting 2021

Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 6:00 pm 
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 6:00 pm 
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021 -6:00 pm 
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 6:00 pm *
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 6:00 pm

*Not the third Thursday of the month