Orland Unified School District
903 South Street, Orland Ca. 95963
Phone: 530-865-1200  •  Fax: 530-865-1202

2016/2017
Current & Past Board Agendas, Minutes & Referenced Documentation     Board of Education Meetings     2016-2017 STUDENT OF THE MONTH
Top of PageCurrent & Past Board Agendas, Minutes & Referenced Documentation
As of 10/23/2013 All agendas and minutes are available in paperless format 
http://www.boarddocs.com/ca/ousd/Board.nsf/Public

Top of PageBoard of Education Meetings
Regularly Scheduled Board Meetings

Orland Unified School District Board of Education
meets on the third Thursday of every month
6:00 pm at Orland Unified School District Office

Agendas and Minutes of Past Meetings


Meeting Date
Type Agenda Minutes
August 5, 2016
Special
Agenda
Minutes
August 18, 2016
Regular
Agenda
Minutes
September 15, 2016
Regular
Agenda
Minutes
October 18, 2016
Regular
Agenda
Minutes
November 17, 2016
Regular
Agenda
Minutes
December 15, 2016
Regular
Agenda
Minutes
January 19, 2017
Regular
Agenda
Minutes
February 16, 2017
Board Workshop
Agenda
 
February 16, 2017
Regular
Agenda
Minutes
March 9, 2017
Regular
Agenda
Minutes
April 13, 2017
Board Workshop
Agenda
 
April 13, 2017
Regular
Agenda
Minutes
May 18, 2017
Regular
Agenda
Minutes
June 15, 2017
Regular
Agenda
Minutes
June 29, 2017
Regular
Agenda
Minutes



Upcoming Regular Session Governing Board Meeting 2016-2017

Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 6:00 pm *
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 6:00 pm *
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 30, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 6:00 pm *

*Not the third Thursday of the month

Top of Page2016-2017 STUDENT OF THE MONTH

        September 2016                       October 2016                        November 2016





       December 2016                   January 2017                           February 2017



     March 2017                         April 2017                       May 2017
Home  |  About Us  |  Superintendent  |  Board of Education  |  Schools  |  Calendars  |  Departments  |  Forms  |  Links  |  Contact Us  |  Staff Room  |  LCFF-LCAP  |  Job Opportunities  |  PROP 39